CHARMS

Calendar

Website Login Instructions

To enter the Charms Parent/Student area, please do the following:

  • Click the "Login" button and select "Parents/Students/Members".
  • Click "Need School Code?".
  • Select "Texas" for the state.
  • Select "Royse City" for the city.
  • Select "Royse City High School Band" for the school.
  • Click "Enter Parent Area".
  • Enter "roysecityband" for the school code.
  • Click "Enter Charms".
  • Enter "Student Area Password", "Trip Chaperone Password" or "Non-Parent Volunteer ID".

UPCOMING EVENTS

Fri, Sept 29:

Fri, Oct 6:

Sat, Oct 7:

Fri, Oct 13:

Sat, Oct 14:

Wed, Oct 18:

Thu, Oct 19:

Fri, Oct 27:

Sat, Oct 28:

Fri, Nov 3:

Fri, Nov 10:

Football Game at Forney (Away)

Open Night - No Football Game

Pre-UIL Marching Contest (at Springtown)

Football Game vs Wylie East (Home)

Pre-UIL Marching Contest (RC Marching Classic)

UIL Marching Contest, Region 3 (at Mesquite)

Football Game at North Forney (Away)

Football Game vs Mesquite Poteet (Home)

UIL Area Marching Contest, Area C (at Mesquite)

Football Game vs Highland Park (Home)

Football Game at Lovejoy (Away)

This site was last updated 09/25/2017

PO Box 98; Royse City, Texas 75189

RCHSbandbooster@roysecityband.org

 

DISCLAIMER